Payment in 10 times available on the shop ! Order your SAFEFIT airbag for €50/month

Airbag vest
The perfect balance between safety, style and innovation.

In the event of a fall, the SAFEFIT airbag vest protects the vital areas of your body with its ultra-fast release. You ride safely, ready to excel, without giving up your freedom of movement or your style, thanks to its fit and customisable options

Protect your health with a full protection.
To prevent serious injuries, the SAFEFIT airbag is activated very quickly before impact and protects the alignment of the trunk: back, lumbar area, neck, cervical spine, rib cage, pelvis and sacrum. This makes you less vulnerable on horseback and gives you the peace of mind you need to excel.
SAFEFIT is certified by the ALIENOR CERTIFICATION laboratory, in compliance with the European regulation, the only regulatory framework in force as of 21 April 2023 (EU2016/425).
More about certification
Don't give up wearing an airbag for comfort or convenience.
With SAFEFIT, you wear an airbag vest without feeling like you are wearing one. SAFEFIT is lightweight (less than 600 grams) and does not restrict your movements. Made of stretchy materials, it follows all your efforts without friction. Its micro-perforated fabric allows for ventilation, so you can wear SAFEFIT in summer and winter. It is easy to forget once you are in the saddle and does not create any extra thickness.
Really wear it in all circumstances.
Your SAFEFIT airbag fits all your outfits. A return to the house? Put it over a down jacket in winter or a t-shirt in summer. A planned competition? Wear it under your compatible jacket or over it. The choice is yours!
See compatible riding jackets
Go unnoticed or assert your style.
The SAFEFIT airbag vest adapts to your habits because it can be worn alone over your clothes or under a jacket. It is also the first airbag vest that can be customised and is resolutely fashionable: choose the look you prefer from the options offered to match your equipment.
Be reassured.
Reassure your loved ones
The SAFEFIT vest can be combined with the SAFERIDE option offered on the Seaver application. When activated on your phone, your family and friends are alerted in the event of a fall and can geolocate you for rescue. With the airbag vest and the SAFERIDE option activated, riding safely makes sense for you and those around you.
1 year of Safe Ride subscription offered with the purchase of the airbag
Be reassured.
Reassure your loved ones.
The SAFEFIT vest can be combined with the SAFERIDE option offered on the Seaver application. When activated on your phone, your family and friends are alerted in the event of a fall and can geolocate you for rescue. With the airbag vest and the SAFERIDE option activated, riding safely makes sense for you and those around you.
1 year free subscription to SafeRide with the purchase of the airbag
Discover the offer
"The SAFEFIT airbag from Seaver allows me to safely ride my lead horses as well as the young ones to be trained.
Its primary quality is its lightness and the fact that it does not move on us, it is also customizable, Seaver offers different color variations. I've been wearing the airbag for a few months now and I've totally embraced it."
Alex Carlet
International show jumping rider
Free delivery - Free return for any size change
Payment in 4 instalments without charge
2 year guarantee
Customer service available at help@seaverhorse.com or 02 49 88 04 33
To access security without waiting
Equip yourself with
the payment in 4 times:
with
No extra charge
Free delivery assured
Our team will advise you on the choice of size
Free exchange if wrong size
Equip yourself with
the payment in 10 times:
with
No extra charge
Free delivery assured
Our team will advise you on the choice of size
Free exchange if wrong size
Integrate the airbag
to your riding

Protect your health without giving up your style

Join our community and get 15% off your first order

Sign up for our newsletter and receive 15% off your first purchase* as well as all our latest news, guides and articles to help you better understand your horse.

*Except for the SAFEFIT airbag
2021, SEAVER. All rights reserved.

Octobre rose : soutenez la fondation ARC en shoppant l'édition limitée de la pince pour CEEFIT rose

Gilet airbag
Le parfait équilibre entre sécurité, style et innovation.

En cas de chute, le gilet airbag SAFEFIT protège les zones vitales de votre corps grâce à son déclenchement ultra-rapide. Vous montez en sécurité, prêt à vous surpasser, sans renoncer à votre liberté de mouvement ni à votre style, grâce à sa coupe fit et ses options personnalisables

Préservez votre santé grâce à une protection intégrale.
Pour vous éviter des blessures graves, l’airbag SAFEFIT se déclenche ultra rapidement avant l’impact et protège l’alignement du tronc : dos, zone lombaire, cou, cervicales, cage thoracique, pelvis et sacrum. Ainsi moins vulnérable à cheval, vous gagnez en sérénité et êtes prêt à vous dépasser.
SAFEFIT est certifié par le laboratoire ALIENOR CERTIFICATION, respectant le règlement européen, seul cadre règlementaire en vigueur à compter du 21 avril 2023 (UE2016/425).
Ne renoncez plus à porter un airbag pour une question de confort ou de praticité.
Avec SAFEFIT, vous portez un gilet airbag sans avoir l’impression d’en porter un. Parfaitement cintré, SAFEFIT est léger (moins de 600 grammes) et n’entrave pas vos mouvements. Composé de matières extensibles, il accompagne tous vos efforts sans friction. Son tissu micro-perforé favorise la ventilation pour porter SAFEFIT été comme hiver. Il sait se faire oublier une fois en selle et ne crée pas de surépaisseur.
Portez le vraiment en toute circonstance.
Votre airbag SAFEFIT s’adapte à tous vos outfits. Une reprise à la maison ? Placez le par dessus une doudoune en hiver ou un t-shirt en été. Un concours prévu ? Portez-le sous votre veste compatible ou par dessus. C’est vous qui choisissez !
Passez inaperçu ou affirmez votre style.
Le gilet airbag SAFEFIT s’adapte à vos habitudes car il peut se porter seul au-dessus de vos vêtements, ou sous une veste. Il est aussi le premier gilet airbag personnalisable et se veut résolument mode : choisissez le look que vous préférez parmi les options proposées, pour l’assortir à votre équipement.
Soyez rassuré.
Rassurez vos proches
Le gilet SAFEFIT se combine avec l’option SAFERIDE proposée sur l’application Seaver. Activée sur votre téléphone, vos proches sont alertés en cas de chute et peuvent vous géolocaliser pour vous secourir. Avec le gilet airbag et l’option SAFERIDE activée, monter en sécurité prend tout son sens pour vous, comme pour votre entourage.
1 an d’abonnement Safe Ride offert pour l’achat de l’airbag
Soyez rassuré.
Rassurez vos proches.
Le gilet SAFEFIT se combine avec l’option SAFERIDE proposée sur l’application Seaver. Activée sur votre téléphone, vos proches sont alertés en cas de chute et peuvent vous géolocaliser pour vous secourir. Avec le gilet airbag et l’option SAFERIDE activée, monter en sécurité prend tout son sens pour vous, comme pour votre entourage.
1 an d’abonnement SafeRide offert pour l’achat de l’airbag
Découvrir l’offre
"Comme pour les sports comme le ski ou la moto, une chute en équitation peut vite arriver. En portant ce gilet airbag, je me sens donc plus en sécurité et mentalement plus compétitif. Je pense que c’est un vrai plus pour les cavaliers, peu importe leur niveau. Celui ci me plaît particulièrement par sa légèreté, il est prêt du corps donc reste discret, c’est vraiment ce que je recherchais."
Edward Levy
Cavalier français de CSO 5*
Livraison gratuite - Retour gratuit pour tout changement de taille
Paiement en 4 fois sans frais
Garantie 2 ans
Service client disponible help@seaverhorse.com ou 02 49 88 04 33
Intégrez l'airbag
à votre équitation

Protégez votre santé sans renoncer à votre style

Rejoignez notre communauté et profitez de -15% sur votre première commande

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez en cadeau -15% sur votre premier achat* ainsi que toutes nos dernières nouveautés, nos guides et articles pour mieux comprendre votre cheval.

*Sauf l'airbag SAFEFIT
© 2021, SEAVER. Tous droits réservés