-15% off your first order*.

Enter your email address to receive your promo code.

*except for the SAFEFIT airbag

      popup-img

      -15% off your first order

      enter your email to receive the code

          Three Seaver riders on their way to the Tryon WEG!

          Monday, September 10, 2018

          We are very proud to have several international riders in our team. But we are even more proud when three of our riders are selected for the WEG (World Equestrian Games) in Tryon! Some more or less familiar names will be on the trip:

          Gregory Wathelet

          Age : 37 years old Nationality : Belgian

          Leading horse : MJT Nevados S (10 years old, owned by Makrum Jumping Team)

          Last results with Nevados S :2nd of the GP of Estoril,4th of the GP of Hamburg, 5th of the GP of Grand Palais

          Gregory Wathelet and MJT Nevados S will be reserves at these 2018 Games. This will be Gregory's 2nd participation in the World Championships. Indeed, at only 9 years old, the Holsteiner stallion Conrad de Hus had signed, under the saddle of the Belgian, remarkable performances in Caen in 2014. It is with Nevados S, his 7 year old World Champion in 2015, that he will take off for this 8th edition.

          Photo credit: SportFOT & Gregory Wathelet

          Donatien Schauly

          Age: 33 years old Nationality: French

          Leading horse: Pivoine des Touches (15 years old, owned by Anne-Sophie and Donatien Schauly)

          Latest results with Pivoine:1st in the team competition at Haras du Pin,1st at GP de Tartas,2nd at Saumur

          Donatien and Pivoine, his 15 year old mare that he has been riding since she was 4 years old, will be competing in their first World Championships in 2018. It is in Tryon that Donatien will make his return to the French team. For the first time on a major championship since the London Olympic Games in 2012. Indeed, selected in 2017 for the European Championships, they had to withdraw due to an injury to Pivoine during the preparation camp. This year, the talented rider intends to offer a great performance to France.

          Crédit photo : P Chevalier – Atout 2018

          Alexis Deroubaix

          Age: 31 years old Nationality: French

          Cheval de tête : Timon d’Aure (11 ans, propriété d’André Chenu)

          Latest results with Timon:2nd in Dublin,1st in La Coruna, 6th in Rotterdam

          Alexis and Timon will be competing in their first World Championships in 2018. They have been selected for the French show jumping team. This place was well deserved in view of their consistency and their performance in CDN. However, despite their recent good results, this couple is still discovering the high level.

          Photo credit: FFE/PSV

          We will see these three riders and the rest of the national teams from 11 September in Tryon. You will be able to watch the events on replay on Cheval TV, by creating a free account and going to SPORT theme > JEM Tryon 2018 section.

          We wish them good luck!

          The Seaver Team

-10 % sur votre première commande

rentrez votre email pour recevoir le code

      -10 % sur votre première commande

      rentrez votre email pour recevoir le code

          Trois cavaliers Seaver en route pour les JEM de Tryon !

          lundi, 10 septembre, 2018

          Nous sommes très fiers d’avoir dans notre équipe plusieurs cavaliers de niveau international. Mais nous sommes encore plus fiers lorsque trois de nos cavaliers sont sélectionnés pour les JEM (Jeux Equestres Mondiaux) de Tryon ! Des noms plus ou moins familiers seront du voyage :

          Gregory Wathelet

          Age : 37 ans   Nationalité : Belge

          Cheval de tête : MJT Nevados S (10 ans, propriété de Makrum Jumping Team)

          Derniers résultats avec Nevados S : 2ème du GP d’Estoril, 4ème du GP d’Hambourg, 5ème du GP du Grand Palais

          Gregory Wathelet et MJT Nevados S seront réservistes lors de ces Jeux 2018. Il s’agira de la 2nd participation de Gregory aux mondiaux. En effet, à seulement 9 ans, l’étalon Holsteiner Conrad de Hus avait signé, sous la selle du Belge, des prestations remarquées à Caen en 2014. C’est avec Nevados S, son Champion du Monde des chevaux de 7 ans en 2015 qu’il s’envolera pour cette 8ème édition. 

          Crédit photo : SportFOT & Gregory Wathelet

          Donatien Schauly

          Age : 33 ans Nationalité : Française

          Cheval de tête : Pivoine des Touches (15 ans, propriété d’Anne-Sophie et Donatien Schauly)

          Derniers résultats avec Pivoine : 1er par équipe au Haras du Pin, 1er au GP de Tartas, 2ème à Saumur

          Donatien et Pivoine, sa jument de 15 ans qu’il monte depuis qu’elle a 4 ans, participeront à leurs premiers mondiaux en 2018. C’est à Tryon que Donatien fera son retour en équipe de France. Pour la première fois sur un grand championnat depuis les Jeux Olympiques de Londres en 2012. En effet, sélectionnés en 2017 pour les championnats d’Europe, ils avaient dû déclarer forfait suite à une blessure de Pivoine durant le stage de préparation. Cette année, le talentueux pilote compte bien offrir une belle performance à la France.

          Crédit photo : P Chevalier - Atout 2018

          Alexis Deroubaix

          Age : 31 ans   Nationalité : Française

          Cheval de tête : Timon d'Aure (11 ans, propriété d'André Chenu)

          Derniers résultats avec Timon : 2ème à Dublin, 1er à La Coruna, 6ème à Rotterdam

          Alexis et Timon participeront en 2018 à leurs premiers mondiaux. Ils ont hérité d’une sélection au sein de l’équipe de France de saut d’obstacles. Cette place était bien méritée au vu de leur régularité et de leur performance en CDN. Cependant malgré leurs bons résultats récents, ce couple découvre encore le haut niveau.

          Credit photo : FFE/PSV

          Nous retrouverons ces trois cavaliers ainsi que le reste des équipes nationales dès le 11 septembre à Tryon. Vous pourrez visualiser les épreuves en différé sur Cheval TV, en créant gratuitement un compte et en allant dans la rubrique Thématique SPORT > Rubrique JEM Tryon 2018.

          Nous leur souhaitons bonne chance !

          L'équipe Seaver

          s